Back

Club ASPIRE

Upcoming Member Events

Join social events in your community today! Look for the next event below and RSVP by calling 1-888-430-9896. 


October 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019*

What: Movie - Yesterday

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Broward Mall

8000 W. Broward Blvd. 

Plantation, FL 33388


Monday, October 7, 2019*

What: Good Life - Smart Choices, Featuring Laine Doss, Food Writer

Time: 10:00 am

Where: ArtServe

1350 E. Sunrise Blvd.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304


Thursday, October 10, 2019*

What: Good Life - Fit, Fun, and Mindful

Time: 10:00 am

Where: Courtyard Miami Lakes

15700 NW 77th Court

Miami Lakes, FL 33016


Friday, October 11, 2019*

What: Movie - Yesterday

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Cypress Creek Station

6415 N. Andrews Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309


Friday, October 18, 2019*

What: Movie - Yesterday

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Westfork 

15977 Pines Blvd on Dykes Road

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027


Tuesday, October 22, 2019*

What: Good Life - Fit, Fun, and Mindful

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Miramar Library

2050 Civic Center Place

Miramar, FL 33025


Wednesday, October 23, 2019*

What: Arts Workshop - Enjoy stories, songs and steps in this interactive Broadway themed workshop 

Time: 10:00 am

Where: Broward Center for the Performing Arts - Abdo New River Room

201 SW 5th Avenue  

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Parking: Arts & Science District Garage

101 SW 5th Avenue

Entrance on SW 5th Avenue


Friday, October 25, 2019*

What: Movie - Yesterday

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Kendall Village

8595 SW 124th Avenue

Miami, FL 33183


Tuesday, October 29, 2019*

What: Good Life - Smart Choices, Featuring Laine Doss, Food Writer

Time: 10:00 am

Where: Evelyn Greer

8200 SW 124th Street

Pinecrest, FL 33156

 

* RSVP required; please call 1-888-430-9896.

November 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019* 

What: Movie - Downtown Abbey

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Broward Mall 

8000 W. Broward Blvd.

Plantation, FL 33388


Tuesday, November 5, 2019* 

What: Good Life - Fit, Fun, and Mindful

Time: 10:00 am

Where: Century Village, Pembroke Pines Temple

1200 SW 136th Avenue

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(Located inside Century Village)


Thursday, November 7, 2019* 

What: Good Life - Fit, Fun, and Mindful

Time: 10:00 am

Where: ArtServe

1350 E. Sunrise Blvd.

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304


Friday, November 8, 2019* 

What: Movie - Downtown Abbey

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Cypress Creek

6415 N. Andrews Avenue

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309


Tuesday, November 12, 2019* 

What: Good Life - Fit, Fun, and Mindful

Time: 10:00 am

Where: Evelyn Greer

8200 SW 124th Street

Pinecrest, FL 33156


Friday, November 15, 2019* 

What: Movie - Downton Abbey

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Westfork

15977 Pines Blvd. on Dykes Road

Pembroke Pines, FL 33027


Tuesday, November 19, 2019* 

What: Good Life - Fit, Fun, and Mindful

Time: 10:00 am

Where: David Posnack JCC - Lippman Room

5850 S. Pine Island Road

Davie, FL 33328


Friday, November 22, 2019* 

What: Movie - Downton Abbey

Time: 11:00 am

Where: Regal Kendall Village

8595 SW 124th Avenue

Miami, FL 33183

 

* RSVP required; please call 1-888-430-9896.